Staff

Pastor
Very Rev Jose Gonzalez, V.F.

863-385-0049
frjose@stcathe.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev Pawel Kawalec

863-385-3993 frpawel@stcathe.com

Deacons
Rev Deacon Max Severe
 
    

Pastor's Administrative Assistant
Claudia P. Spradlin
863-385-0049 Ext 210
claudia@stcathe.com

 

 

Receptiontist
Rosa Lopez
863-385-0049 Ext 204
rosa@stcathe.com

 

Bookkeeper
Allyson Race
863-385-0049 Ext 202
arace@stcathe.com

 

Coordinator of Catechesis
Becky Lazo
863-832-3549
becky_mickey13@yahoo.com

Spanish Ministry
Carmen Velez
863-385-676 Ext 207
carmen@stcathe.com

Music Director
Robert Gillmore
robert@stcathe.com

Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries
Diane Sochacki
863-835-2523
diane@stcathe.com

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.